Car Delivery Testimonials

car recovery and transport

We have shown here just some of the fantastic reviews we have received over time

Here is a live feed of reviews from Google and below that are emailed reviews

Car Delivery Essex Ltd IconCar Delivery Essex Ltd

Unit 2, Brock Farm, Ingatestone Road, Stock, Ingatestone

4.7 25 reviews

  • Avatar Helen Chatton ★★★★★ a month ago
    We employed Car Delivery Essex for an extremely large project of car reallocations. I can confirm that Glen, along with his team of drivers, go above and beyond, their customer service is outstanding, they are so friendly and helpful, … More fantastic value for money, they are flexible, responsive and totally trustworthy. I would recommend Car Delivery Essex 100%
  • Avatar David Whittington ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I contacted car delivery Essex yesterday at 12:30pm after another Essex based company had let me down very last minute with no warning. We agreed a price on the call and I had an email with picture confirming the car had been collected … More at 3pm. By 7:45pm the car was on my drive in Birmingham. Glen was very polite, helpful and provided a second to none service. I wouldnt hesitate to use them again. Thanks again Glen!
  • Avatar greg rossiter ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Absolutely unbelievable. I rang Glen on the Tuesday to enquire about the collection of a performance car I bought in St Austell Cornwall. Right from the start he said When do you want the car. I said Thursday afternoon, he took my deposit … More and the car was all checked before he loaded amd delivered my lovely car hassle free. Use this company. Life savers.
  • Avatar Marcus Cohen ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Have used the service multiples time and often at short notice, they've always come through for me at a good price. Will definitely be using their services again
  • Avatar Matthew Lee ★★★★★ a year ago
    I needed a car moving from Manchester to the south coast on a bank holiday , with two days notice. I thought this was not going to be possible . However Glen and Car Delivery Essex came up with a great quote and performed the job to the … More letter, with great care shown on delivering the vehicle. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and will use again when I need another vehicle moved. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Unlucky Person ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had my car picked up and delivered to Surry this morning so prompt and professional and very very reasonable price top job and well worked as it was a modified car not the day to day job!! Top company I 💯 recommend these guys and will … More be using again in the future..
    Dan
  • Avatar Carmen Phillips ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic service. I needed to arrange an urgent pick up / transport of my sons car. Car Delivery Essex not only arranged collection straight away but were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend their services. … More Will definitely use again and recommend to others without hesitation. Thank you once again.
  • Avatar Andrew Pirie ★★★★★ a year ago
    Glen Chapman has transported my Jaguar on several occasions over the past four years. His service has been excellent. He always comes well equipped, and communicates confidence and ability to his clientele.
  • Avatar harry wymark ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Glen took great care of transporting our Mazda MX5 from Essex up to Deeside, Flintshire. A very professional and friendly service that we would recommend to anyone that has a vehicle to move.
  • Avatar Collin Wng ★★★★★ a year ago
    Couldn't fault the service. Communicated so well even out of business hours and were very professional. Will definitely use again.
  • Avatar Steve Whilton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic service. I highly recommend Car Delivery Essex's services and will definitely use them again. They delivered my 66 VW Splitscreen campervan the same day I called them! The price was good, the communication was excellent … More and Glen was friendly and professional. Initially, I asked for it to be delivered on Saturday morning (at short notice) but after pickup, Glen called and offered to deliver it the same day and duly arrived a little later, after taking on the M25 on a Friday evening. Awesome service! Thank you.


Leave Your Review on Google

Emailed Reviews

Glen,
You provide a super, fast and efficient service. Driver phoned from A12/Witham to give me an eta. He (sorry, have forgotten his name), was great; very helpful, pleasant and co-operative.
– John Lightfoot – April 2017

 

Thanks Glen, really pleased with your service moving my ‘barn find’ Jensen Interceptor from Cirencester to Chelmsford. Good price, good service and good communication too.  I’ll definitely use you again.
– Guy Murray – July 2016

 

I contacted Glen at short notice in order to arrange the collection of a classic Mini Clubman Estate from Surrey to Essex. From the outset Glen was very positive and professional and inspired confidence. Despite the Mini not being as ready for collection as it should have been, Glen went above and beyond to ensure that the Mini was safely and quickly loaded on to the tow truck. A very careful and professional service was provided. I can highly recommend Car Delivery Essex.
– Olie Swain – December 2015

 

“Well, what can I say……….A Truly Fantastic Service!
Thank you Glen for transporting my vehicle 150 miles at short notice.
I was kept well informed and found Glen to be friendly, dependable and trustworthy.

I would recommend your Company without hesitation and wish you all the success you so deserve.”
– Sue Hendon October 2015

 

“I contacted Glen at Car Delivery Essex with an urgent collection enquiry after finding details of his company on the internet.  Of all the businesses I communicated with that day, Glen was the most helpful and most accommodating by far.

His prices are very competitive and he is able to provide a service at extremely short  notice (48-hrs).  Although Glen was slightly delayed by traffic on the day of vehicle collection, he liaised directly with the third party on my behalf saving me time and effort to ensure he collected and delivered on the required date, as per our initial agreement.  He checked the vehicle details with the supplier and ran through the list of paperwork I had also asked him to collect at the time of pick-up.

Glen is reliable, honest, trustworthy and extremely helpful – nothing is too much trouble.  I have no hesitation in recommending his company and service for both professional and domestic customers.”
– Mrs Butcher – Cambridge, March 2015

 

“Thank you for an excellent, reliable service. After being let down by another company, Glenn from cardeliveryessex responded really quickly to an urgent request and was able to transport my car on the same day, within hours of asking. Great communication, price and professionalism. Highly recommended.”
Geoff Winnington March 2015

 

Hi Glen, I would like to thank you for transporting my new Jaguar from Suffolk this morning. After being let down by by a number of companies local to me in Kent, putting up with broken promises and lack of promised contact, it is so refreshing to find a company that does what it says it will do, when it said it will, delivering safely, with care and for a very reasonable price. As you know, I was concerned that she should be delivered safely and was keen to start her restoration. I should have had no worries  and even the seller e-mailed me to comment on how professional you were, arriving on time and dealing with loading in such a competent and caring manner. I will recommend your services with complete confidence to anyone who needs vehicle transportation from now on. Please feel free to use this and my name as a testimonial if you so wish and thank you once again for such a trouble free operation.  Kind regards, Danny Morgan-John  August 2014

“I would like to recommend Car Delivery Service Essex based on a recent collection service. I needed to move a classic Lotus from N Yorkshire and contacted Glen, must have been my lucky day, as he was no his way to Bradford and was able to collect the Lotus as a “return load”

I received text messages at the point the vehicle was collected followed by a further on with estimated time of arrival.
The car was delivered on time that same evening on a well presented Mercedes Flatbed.
Glen offers a professional and efficient service and took great care of my Lotus.” – Maurice, Nr Cambridge June 2014

 

“The driver delivered my new car at about 4:00 pm this afternoon. Considering I called Car Delivery Essex on Friday morning and it is now been delivered over 500 miles away and it is only Monday, this was an amazingly quick move. I have purchased several cars online, but I have never such a fast and affordable. Thanks for making this move a great experience. I will call you on all future deliveries.”James Brentwood, Essex

 

“This is the second time I’ve used Car Delivery Essex within the past 4 months for my car transport. The customer service is excellent and Glen kept me informed at all times. I would definitely recommend Car Delivery Essex for all your car delivery needs..”Clare Harlow, Essex

Just an email to say thank you very much for your services..
Glen arrived on time in a clean and new recovery truck. He was very friendly and professional and wasted no time loading my 2006 Porsche Boxster S.  My car was looked after extremely well during the loading and unloading process and was carefully driven to destination. I highly recommend his services to anyone wanting to transport their vehicle.   Thanks again,” Paul Eley , Ipswich, Suffolk

© 2020: Car Delivery Essex, All Rights Reserved | D5 Business Line Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress
Quick Quote
To get a quick quote just fill out the form

X
QUICK QUOTE Call Now Button
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook